“Another Country” Out October 23

Rod Stewart - Another Country

The brand new studio album Another Country by Rod Stewart is set to be released October 23rd via Capitol Records! One of rock’s most gifted storytellers is back to continue the story he began with 2013’s Time.

“I’ve found that the only way to write songs is to be as personal and honest as possible, And when my last album was so well-received it gave me the confidence to keep on writing, and to examine and write about different things. It also gave me the freedom to experiment with different sounds like reggae, ska and Celtic melodies.” – Rod Stewart

Beginning now, fans who pre-order the 12-song standard version of Another Country will receive an instant download of first single off the album “Love Is“. Fans who pre-order the 15-song deluxe album will receive an instant download of “Love Is” and “In A Broken Dream”, the infamous 1968 Python Lee Jackson song whose vocals by a then unknown Rod Stewart are now heard on A$AP Rocky’s “Everyday”.

Another Country was recorded in Stewart’s home while closely collaborating with co-producer Kevin Savigar.

“It seems like I’ve spent years of my life in a recording studio so being able to record this album at home, where most of the songs were written, felt so much more intimate and inspiring.” – Rod Stewart


Track List:
1. Love Is
2. Please
3. Walking In The Sunshine
4. Love and Be Loved
5. We Can Win
6. Another Country
7. Way Back Home
8. Can We Stay Home Tonight?
9. Batman Superman Spiderman
10. The Drinking Song
11. Hold the Line *
12. A Friend For Life *

Deluxe Edition:
13. Every Rock ‘n’ Roll Song To Me
14. One Night With You.
15.In A Broken Dream *

All songs except those marked with an asterisk are written and produced by Rod Stewart.

Be among the the first to receive Rod Stewart’s newest album by pre-ordering now from the Official StoreiTunesAmazon, or Google.

New 2014 Dates

Rod Stewart Live

Rod Stewart will be back on the road in 2014 with residency dates at The Colosseum at Caesar’s Palace and 5 dates under the stars in the UK.

The dates under the stars will feature the legendary rocker as he performs in sports venues across the UK and Scotland. They will truly be unmissable events including an evening under the stars near Brighton Beach.

Visit the Events page to see all the dates.

UK tickets are on sale Friday, November 22 at 10:00AM GMT.

Caesars Palace tickets are on sale Saturday, November 23 at 10:00AM PST.

Pre-sale tickets for the Caesars Palace dates are available now through the Rod Stewart Fan Club and UK pre-sale tickets are available there on Thursday at 10:00AM GMT.


Membership of the Official Rod Stewart Fan Club includes:

– 1 Year of access to the Official Rod Stewart Fan Club

– Access to Pre-Sale Tickets (4 ticket limit per membership)

– Access to exclusive audio and video content

– Exclusive access to contests and sweepstakes

…And much more! Click HERE to join


Join the Official Rod Stewart Fan Club and receive your customized Ticketmaster code to purchase pre-sale tickets to see Rod Stewart. Pre-Sale Tickets start Thursday, 12/13 @ 10am and Tickets go on sale to the public Saturday, December 15th!

NEW YORK Show @Madison Square Garden on April 19, 2013

To purchase this pre-sale, you must be a fan club member to access your unique code & purchase tickets HERE

NEWARK Show @Prudential Center on April 21, 2013

To purchase this pre-sale, you must be a fan club member to access your unique code & purchase tickets HERE.