New UK + Ireland Tour Dates


Hot off the heels of his platinum album Another Country, Rod Stewart is heading back to the UK & Ireland this November/December for a very special run of arena gigs on the “From Gasoline Alley to Another Country Hits 2016” tour.

THE DATES:

Saturday, 12 November 2016 – Liverpool  – Echo Arena
Monday, 14 November 2016 – Belfast – SSE Arena
Friday, 18 November 2016 – Dublin – 3Arena
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 – London – O2
Friday, 25 November 2016 – London – O2
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 – Sheffield – Arena
Friday, 2 December 2016 – Birmingham – Barclaycard Arena
Saturday, 3 December 2016 – Birmingham – Barclaycard Arena
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 – Leeds – First Direct Arena
Thursday, 8 December 2016 – Manchester – Arena
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 – Glasgow – SSE Hydro
Friday, 16 December 2016 – Glasgow – SSE Hydro

VIP Packages available here.

Footballs will be at all dates.

Footballs

 

The Hits 2015: Australia & New Zealand

The Hits

Rod Stewart is bringing “The Hits” to Australia and New Zealand in 2015! Coming hot off the heels of a summer of sold-out concerts and performing to 1.5 billion viewers worldwide during the opening of the Commonwealth Games, this nine concert tour will be the first time the rocker has played Down Under since 2012.

“I’m thrilled to be returning to Australia and New Zealand next year. The audiences are some of the best in the world and I’m looking forward to being at my most Scottish for my first ever concert in Dunedin.” – Rod Stewart

Joining Rod on this tour is local legend James Reyne who will perform hits from both Australian Crawl and his extensive solo career.

Tickets for all nine concerts are on sale now! See the dates below & visit the Events page for tickets.

Saturday 21 March  – Perth | Perth Arena

Tuesday 24 March – Melbourne | Rod Laver Arena

Saturday 28 March – Macedon | Hanging Rock

Sunday 29 March – Adelaide | Adelaide Entertainment Centre

Wednesday 01 April – Sydney | Qantas Credit Union Arena

Sunday 05 April – Hunter Valley | Hope Estate

Tuesday 07 April – Brisbane | Brisbane Entertainment Centre

Saturday 11 April – Dunedin | Forsyth Barr Stadium

Monday 13 April – Auckland | Vector Arena