New Las Vegas Dates

Get ready to pack your bags this August. Due to overwhelming demand on the heels of kicking-off the 5th year of his critically-acclaimed Las Vegas residency, Rod Stewart is returning to the Colosseum at Caesars Palace this summer.

“Rod Stewart: The Hits” has been seen by nearly a half million fans and remains one of the best reviewed shows on the Vegas strip.

“The rock god delivered a straight-ahead pop-rock show with full amenities and no apologies.” – The Hollywood Reporter

Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Sunday, August 21, 2016

Tickets are on sale Friday, March 25, 2016.

Hitting Vegas in 2016

Rod Stewart returns to Las Vegas for year 5 of his residency at Caesars Palace in Spring 2016!

Photo by Denise Truscello

 

 

The Hits are back in the desert next March and include, on the always changing playlist, tunes like “Maggie May”, “Forever Young”, “Do Ya Think I’m Sexy”, and this fan favorite below.

Pre-sale tickets are available now through the official fan club now and will be through August 13 at 10:00pm PST. Tickets go on sale for everyone this Friday, August 14 at 10:00am PST.

See the full list of dates on the Concerts page.

New 2014 Dates

Rod Stewart Live

Rod Stewart will be back on the road in 2014 with residency dates at The Colosseum at Caesar’s Palace and 5 dates under the stars in the UK.

The dates under the stars will feature the legendary rocker as he performs in sports venues across the UK and Scotland. They will truly be unmissable events including an evening under the stars near Brighton Beach.

Visit the Events page to see all the dates.

UK tickets are on sale Friday, November 22 at 10:00AM GMT.

Caesars Palace tickets are on sale Saturday, November 23 at 10:00AM PST.

Pre-sale tickets for the Caesars Palace dates are available now through the Rod Stewart Fan Club and UK pre-sale tickets are available there on Thursday at 10:00AM GMT.