Arise Sir Rod Stewart

Photo: Chrissie Stegt

Photo: Chrissie Stegt

Ladies & Gentlemen, Rod Stewart has been knighted. The news was announced 10 June, 2016. Upon the announce, Sir Rod said:

“I’ve led a wonderful life and have had a tremendous career thanks to the generous support of the great British public. This monumental honour has topped it off and I couldn’t ask for anything more. I thank Her Majesty and promise to ‘wear it well’.

Congratulate the newly appointed knight by posting on social media with #SirRodStewart.

Read more on BBC News here.

New UK + Ireland Tour Dates


Hot off the heels of his platinum album Another Country, Rod Stewart is heading back to the UK & Ireland this November/December for a very special run of arena gigs on the “From Gasoline Alley to Another Country Hits 2016” tour.

THE DATES:

Saturday, 12 November 2016 – Liverpool  – Echo Arena
Monday, 14 November 2016 – Belfast – SSE Arena
Friday, 18 November 2016 – Dublin – 3Arena
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 – London – O2
Friday, 25 November 2016 – London – O2
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 – Sheffield – Arena
Friday, 2 December 2016 – Birmingham – Barclaycard Arena
Saturday, 3 December 2016 – Birmingham – Barclaycard Arena
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 – Leeds – First Direct Arena
Thursday, 8 December 2016 – Manchester – Arena
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 – Glasgow – SSE Hydro
Friday, 16 December 2016 – Glasgow – SSE Hydro

VIP Packages available here.

Footballs will be at all dates.

Footballs

 

Access All Areas of ‘Another Country’ at HMV

AAA_HMV

Fans in the UK may order ‘Another Country’ now on HMV and get your Access All Areas copy of the album here: http://po.st/RodACAAAFB

AAA is a premium packaged product that gives fans access to much more than the music, and includes the deluxe CD album, CD booklet, a very special artist laminate pass & lanyard, image cards and a lyric sheet, plus a unique code that provides provides exclusive access to a beautifully designed Rod Stewart online destination.

Page 1 of 612345...Last »